Staff

Please feel free to email us if you have any questions or concerns.

Ms. Claire Flynn Principal and Special Education Teacher- principal@connans.com/cflynn@connans.com

Ms. Claire Nagle Deputy Principal 4th/5th class teacher – cnagle@connans.com

Ms. Valerie Rice Special Education Teacher- vrice@connans.com

Ms. Billie Jean Sheehan Special Education Teacher -bsheehan@connans.com

Ms. Maria Joyce Fifth/Sixth class teacher – mjoyce@connans.com

Mr. Ronan Clancy 3rd class teacher – rclancy@connans.com

Ms. Laura Power 2nd class teacher – lpower@connans.com

Ms. Eimear Quigley 1st class teacher – principal@connans.com

Ms. SinĂ©ad O Doherty (Ms. Aoife O Brien) Senior Infant teacher – sodoherty@connans.com

Ms. Alison McMahon Junior Infant teacher- amacmahon@connans.com

Ms. Eileen Roche-SNA

Ms. Sandra Dillon-SNA

Ms. Helen Lane-SNA

Ms. Trish Veale-SNA

Ms. Aileen Lynch-SNA

Ms. Denise O Connor-Secretary-office@connans.com

Ms. Tricia Leahy- Secretary-office@connans.com

Ms. Sheila O Donnell-Cleaner

Mr. Pascal Passaquay- Caretaker